BRIC Media Fellowship


I'm honored to have been awarded the  2018 Media Art Fellowship. I will be using BRIC's facilities and resources to create an installation version of my video 'Dessert-Disaster' and create a new piece temporarily titled 'Death and Television'. 

Other grantees include: Chloë Bass, Mildred Beltre, Sarah E. Brook, Esperanza Cortes, Caroline Falby, Michelle Gevint, David Cutler Kenndy, Jemila MacEwan, Julie Petrusak, Kamran Shahraray, and Pacifico Silano. 

More about us here.